Testimonials

Foot & Ankle Surgeon
5 Star Rating based on 12 reviews
18022 Pioneer Blvd. Artesia, CA 91335
(800) 698-5064

I am so thankful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

Let me just start by saying Dr Nick Nguyen is so sweet and make me feel comfortable with the whole procedure of getting my ankle pain to go away and get my feet back in track. I had this horrible pain for almost 10 days and right away he fixed it by putting an injection. My friend refer me to Dr. Nick Nguyen and I am so thankful she did he is amazing. I would absolutely recommend people to come here and see Dr Nguyen he gets things done and doesn’t go around the problem like other places that only take your copay. Come and see Dr Nguyen he’ll really help you.

by

Thank you!!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

Dr. Rabbani was very nice and listened to all my problems before giving me a recommendation. Thank you!!!!

by

Thanks Dr. Rabbani!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

I had my bunion surgery a few years back. Now I can wear bare naked shoes with no embarrassed. thanks dr. rabbani!

by

This physician was excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

This physician was excellent and I do wish I had known he was in town before. He is very thorough and I have great confidence in him.

by

Awesome, explained everything

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

Dr Nick was my doctor, awesome, explained everything, was very knowledgeable and amazing work. Thank you Dr. Nick!

by

Efficient and kind!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

He was very knowledgeable and communicated very well with me. His staff was great too! Efficient and kind!

by

Excellent doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

Excellent doctor. Conservative with my daughter’s treatment which was very much appreciated!

by

He was excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

He was excellent in answering all my medical questions and doubts in a very proper manner.

by

Good

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

Good. He recommended the course of action that I thought he would but also respective of the fact that several approaches can be taken and he explained the differences and expected results. Also understand more about my feet and why the pronation, etc.and effects from it.

by

Dr. Rabbani’s office did a great job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

Dr. Rabbani’s office did a great job providing me with care for my foot and instilling confidence that everything would be fine.

by

Doctor is thorough and knowledgeable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

Doctor is thorough and knowledgeable. However, I don’t think I would have needed an X-ray but did one as a precautionary measure in case I had a fracture. One drawback was that the scheduling wasn’t very good, five people were booked at a 9am appointment on a Thursday instead of staggered. This left me waiting 45 minutes in the office when I could have been at home instead.

by

I highly recommend him

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2017

Dr. Rabbani is not just a great doctor he is an awesome human being. I highly recommend him.

by